St. John’s, Antigua – The ABFA proudly announces its final squad for the CONCACAF Men’s Under-20 finals in Costa Rica.The team leaves for a pre-tournament preparation camp in Costa Rica on Monday 6th February 2017


Christian Suttie-Corbett (SAP FC/Antigua)
Kahendi Jackson (SAP FC/Antigua)
Kenduka Challenger (SAP FC/Antigua)
Leroy Graham (FC Aston Villa)
Denie Henry (Parham FC/Antigua)
Matthew Hall (Fort Road FC/Antigua)
Shalon Knight (Swetes FC/Antigua)
Vashami Allen (All Saints Utd/Antigua)
Benedict Bowers (Bishop Burton College/England)
Mohammad Hakeem (Mansfield Town FC/England)
Cristian Fernandez (Oklahoma Wesleyan University/USA)
Andre Brown (Old Road FC/Antigua)
Elliot Webber (Leicester City/England)
Jarmarlie Stevens (Old Road FC/Antigua)
Javorn “Bozo” Stevens (Greenbay Hoppers/Antigua)
DJ Buffonge (Manchester United/England)
Luther Wilden (Notts County FC/England)
Elijah Jarvis (Rochester University/USA)
Jacob Blackstock (Banbury FC/England)
Kalis Gore (Leicester County/England)


Rolston Williams – Technical Director

Cedric Joseph – Team Manager

George Warner – Head Coach

Vorne James – Asst. Coach

Brentton Muhammad – Gk Coach

William Richards – Trainer

Julio Gonzalvez – Physiotherapist

Malcolm Challenger – Equipment Manager

Courtney Francis – Equipment Manager

Mark Bowers – Press Officer


17th Feb – Mexico vs Antigua & Barbuda

20th Feb – Antigua & Barbuda vs Honduras

23rd Feb – Canada vs Antigua & Barbuda