St. John’s, Antigua – The Antigua and Barbuda Football Association is proud to announce its squad for the Scoitiabank CFU Caribbean Cup third round. The Bennaboys will play Curacao on October 5th away and on October 8th at home at the Antigua Recreation Ground.

Brentton Muhammad – Tristandol FC
Prince Walter – Old Road FC

Quinton Griffith – Charleston Battery FC
Blaize Punter – Quorn FC
Akeem Thomas – Parham F.C
Shevorn Phillip – Villa Lions FC
Mahlon Romeo – Millwall FC
Zaine Francis-Angol – Kidderminster FC
Courtney James-Wildin – Boston United FC
Connor Peters – Braintree FC

Tevaughn Harriette – Parham FC
Kieran Murtagh – Woking FC
Duran Martin – Corby Town FC
Rhys Brown – Grimsby Town FC
Calaum Jahraldo-Martin – Oldham Athletic
Tomarley Thomas – Greenbay Hoppers FC

Dexter Blackstock – Rotherham FC
Peter Byers – SAP FC
Javorn Stevens – Greenbay Hoppers FC
Stefan Smith – Old Road FC