St. John’s, Antigua – The Antigua and Barbuda Football Association  is proud to announced the final squad for FIFA’s under 20 World Cup qualifying. The Young Benna Boys will compete in Group 2 which consists of Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Bermuda and Antigua and Barbuda. The team will play matches between 23 – 30 June 2014.


1.       Daryl Michael                     Team Manager

2.       Rolston Williams               Technical Advisor

3.       George Warner                Head Coach

4.       Ezrad Simon                       Goalkeeper Coach

5.       William Richards               Physio/trainer

6.       Equipment Officer           Jerome Corbett



1.       Walter Prince                     Goalkeeper        Bassa SC

2.       Andre Martin                     Goalkeeper        SAP FC

3.       Connor Peters                   Defender            Swansea FC

4.       Jamarlie Stevens              Defender            Hoppers FC

5.       Vashani Allen                     Defender            Bassa SC

6.       Shanon Phillip                    Defender            Villa Lions FC

7.       Jevon Francis                     Defender            Ottos Rangers FC

8.       Adriel George                    Midfielder           Oxford United FC

9.       Keron Richards                  Midfield               Bassa SC

10.   Devonte Matthew          Midfield               Old Road FC

11.   Bernardo Gilmolford      Midfield               Bassa SC

12.   Jondale Jno Lewis            Midfield               Young Warriors

13.   Jahred Williams                 Midfield               Garden Stars FC

14.   Javorn Stevens                 Midfield               Hoppers FC

15.   Jamal Stevens                   Forward               Hoppers FC

16.   Trevaughn Harriette       Forward               Parham FC

17.   Jurelle Philip                       Forward               Watford FC

18.   Elijah McDonald                Forward               Florida International University

19.   Avier Christian                   Forward               Liberta FC

20.   Jason Benjamin                Forward               Ottos Rangers FC


The Final Round is scheduled to be hosted by Trinidad & Tobago from 10 – 19 September 2014. The eight (8) team final round will feature Jamaica as the best performing Men’s U-20 Caribbean Team in the last CONCACAF Men’s U-20 Championships, Trinidad & Tobago as final round host country; alongside the Winner of each group from Round 1, and the Best Overall Second Place Team from among all of the groups. The Final Round will be played in a Round Robin format with the eight (8) teams grouped in two (2) groups of four (4) teams.